Tanzania /ˌ t æ n z ə ˈ n iː ə / , officially the United Republic of Tanzania , is a large country in Eastern Africa within the African Great Lakes region.


Panama , officially called the Republic of Panama , is a country usually considered to be entirely in North America or Central America.


Montenegro , meaning "Black Mountain") is a sovereign state in Southeastern Europe.

San Marino

San Marino claims to be the oldest surviving sovereign state and constitutional republic in the world, as the continuation of the monastic community founded on 3 September 301, by stonecutter Marinus of Arba.